News

Urban Outfitters New Look; Censored

Looking for interesting things to share on here has made me realize something about my internet browsing. Maybe I’m lacking knowledge of interesting site’s or don’t know where to look, but the only visual and interactive sites I browse for news in design have been blogs. Even looking at publications site’s, you can’t find interesting information without a pop-up asking you for your credit card number. If anyone knows of a particular site of interest I’d love to know where to find it!

In this light… this is another interesting bit I’ve found via blog. A new look being pushed by Urban Outfitters features a play on the whole censor bar in the form of sunglasses. I thought it was interesting news in the world of fashion and thought I’d share. If you see someone wearing them, i told you first  =)